So…what scares you?

It’s October! One of the best months ever! Not only are the trees changing, the temperatures cooling, but it’s Halloween!!!!

Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween!

So I must ask – what are your favorite scary stories or movies that make you scream?

The best story I ever heard was told by my dad. Edgar Allen Poe’s A Tell-Tale Heart. OMG this story was just dripping with everything I love about scary stories – intrigue, suspense and at the end the splattering of gore.

Master of Horror!

Master of Horror!

My favorite movie that embraces the Halloween macabre is The Exorcist. I adore this movie and watch it any time it comes on 🙂 Yes I am one sick gal lol!

Hello Reagan or should I say - Satan!

Hello Reagan or should I say – Satan!

So now you…what makes your heart race, the hairs on the back of your neck stand on end, or hands cold and clammy?

4 thoughts on “So…what scares you?

  1. Pingback: 31 Days of Halloween – 019: The Tell-Tale Heart (1952) « Durnmoose Movie Musings

Leave a Reply

