Say Hello to My New Friend

I am so excited. For those that don’t know it, I am a huge grilling freak. It doesn’t matter if it’s beef, chicken, fish, pork, asparagus, peaches, lamb, pineapple or onions. Even if it’s breakfast, lunch or dinner. The grill isn’t just for meat, it’s for pizza’s, desserts, side dishes and everything in between.  I present to you my new best friend. The Weber Genesis E-310.

BBQ, Weber

Weber Genesis E-310

Oh but wait, there is more. So much more that makes me weak in the knees. There is a gourmet bbq system for this grill. I can add so many options I don’t think I’ll spend one day in the kitchen when the weather gets nice.

Thank you Weber, Thank you!

Thank you Weber, Thank you!

I have never had a grill like this. We got this as an anniversary present to each other. I love to grill and hubby loves to eat grilled food. Win!

So I say let warm spring days come forth. It’s time to “Come on baby light my fire!”

Leave a Reply

